What are diablo leaves?

Diablo Ninebark is a small,low maintenance,multi-stemmed shrub,that is used to add texture or color to any yard. This plant grows dark purple leaves in the spring and grows slightly faster than Common Ninebark. It features flaky red to brown bark,clusters of white flowers,and long,maple-like leaves.