How fast was ronaldo nehemiah?

Renaldo, nicknamed “Skeets”, Nehemiah was a World-Class Sprinter that became a Wide Receiver for the San Francisco 49ers. He was one of the fastest players of his time, but no one was faster than Darrel Green.