What is reba mcentire's network?

Reba McEntire does not, unlike other celebrity businesswoman such as Oprah Winfrey; own her own television network. Her social network consists of several famous family members and peers such as Wynonna Judd, Kelly Clarkson, Dolly Parton, Susie McEntire. Her net worth is upwards of $95 Million.