Which planet is called the gas giant?

There are 4 gas giants, in our Solar System. They are Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. All four planets are made of a rocky core of solids, surrounded by very thick layers of gases, such as hydrogen, helium, and Ammonia.