What is the composition of antifreeze?

The antifreeze/coolant composition of the present invention comprises a glycol as the man ingredient, such as ethylene glycol, propylene glycol, 1,3 butylene glycol, hexylene glycol, diethylene glycol or glycerin, among which ethylene glycol and propylene glycol are preferred f