How much wine is in a bottle?

A 375ml bottle contains 12.6oz or 2 and a half 5 ounce glasses. A 750ml bottle is 25.36oz or 5 glasses. The 1,500ml bottles hold 50.72oz, equalling 10 5 ounce glasses. A 6,000ml bottle contains 2022.88oz, which is equal to roughly 40 and a half 5 ounce glasses.