Is motley crue touring in twenty twenty?

Mötley Crüe released a video on November 18, 2019 officially announcing their upcoming reunion. In 2020, they'll be kicking off a U.S. stadium tour with Poison and Def Leppard. While specific dates and venues have yet to be announced, the three acts will perform at stadiums around the country.