What state is martinsville speedway in?

Virginia. Martinsville Speedway is located at 340 Speedway Rd, Ridgeway, VA 24148.

---

Martinsville Speedway is an International Speedway Corporation-owned NASCAR stock car racing short track located in the state of Virginia.