Who are the eight x. f. l. teams?

The eight teams that will compete in the 2023 season of the XFL are the Arlington Renegades, Houston Roughnecks, San Antonio Brahmas, Orlando Guardians, Seattle Sea Dragons, St. Louis Battlehawks, Vegas Vipers, and D.C. Defenders.