Why did gabrielle union get fired from america's got talent?

In June, 2020, Gabrielle Union filed a complaint against the producers of NBC's "America's Got Talent," alleging she was fired from the show for refusing to remain silent in the face of a toxic workplace. NBCUniversal has denied these claims.