Who composed fur elise classical music?

Fur Elise was composed by Beethoven in 1810.

---

Bagatelle No. 25 in A minor for solo piano, commonly known as "Für Elise", is one of Ludwig van Beethoven's most popular compositions. It was not published during his lifetime, only being discovered 40 years after his death, and may be termed either a Bagatelle or an Albumblatt.