What is the animal workout?

And Animal Flow workout is centered around your body weight and done primarily on the floor and designed to improve your strength, mobility, stability and power.

---

The animal flow workout is a trademarked bodyweight program that’s centered largely around ground-based work. It features a structured series of animal-style movements that are linked together to form a flow that develops mobility as well as power.