What's the record for most field goals in a game?

Tennessee Titans kicker Rob Bironas currently hold the world record for the most successful field goal attempts during a 38-36 win over the Houston Texans on October 21st, 2007. Bironas converted field goals of 51, 25, 21, 30, 43, 29, and another 29 yards.