What powers does the minestone have?

In the comics, the blue-colored (later yellow) Mind Gem gives the owner psionic powers like telepathy and telekinesis or can augment the pre-existing mental powers of its user. When used in conjunction with the other gems, it can link its user with all other minds in the universe at once