What's a good bear name?

The name, Ursa, is popular with namers of constellations. From Wikipedia, Ursa Major is a constellation in the northern sky, whose associated mythology likely dates back into prehistory. Its Latin name means "greater bear," referring to and contrasting it with nearby Ursa Minor, the "lesser bear".