What's the world's largest cantaloupe?

Grown by William N McCaslin (USA), the heaviest cantaloupe melon weighed 67 pounds 1.8 ounces (30.47 kilograms) when measured at the US Post Office in Hawesville, Kentucky, USA, on 5 August 2019. The measurements were verified by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth (GPC).