What pokemon is evi?

Some evil pokemon are: Giratina, Gourgeist, Nihilego, Froslass, Palossand, Litwick, Banette, Guzzlord, Marshadow, Mewtwo, Mimikyu, Yveltal, Darkrai, and Spiritomb.