Do you know who moosecraft is?

MooseCraft or George is an American Gaming YouTuber who mainly uploads Minecraft videos, but also uploads videos of other games such as Roblox and FNAF on separate channels. In total he has 7 separate channels, one especially for Roblox, one especially for FNAF, one for mobile apps and one for vlogs