Who are the p. j. masks?

The PJ Masks is about 6 year old kids Connor, Amaya and Greg! At night in PJs with amulets they magically transform into superheroes - Catboy, Owlette and Gekko The PJ Masks! Together they tackle any situation and embark on action packed adventures, solving mysteries and mayhem across the city.