Who sang the song pretty paper?

The song 'Pretty Paper' was written and performed by Willie Nelson. It was also performed by other artists, including Roy Orbison and Dolly Parton.

---

The 1979 version of Pretty Paper was sung by Willie Nelson, but the 2020 version included both Willie Nelson and Dolly Parton.