Who are the giesen slaw brothers?

The Geezinslaw Brothers, also known as The Geezinslaws, was an Austin, Texas-based country music comedy duo consisting of Sammy Allred and Dewayne "Son" Smith. They performed for more than 50 years and released numerous recordings over a 40+ year span from 1963 to 2005.