Does justin timberlake play in the series candy?

Viewers who tuned into the May 12, 2022 episode of Hulu's five-part limited series Candy, in which his wife and actress Jessica Biel stars as main character Candy Montgomery, were treated to a surprise: a cameo from Timberlake himself.