How sharp are bears claws?

While bear claws are often referred to as being “razor-sharp,” that’s a bit of an exaggeration. While they’re not sharp enough to shave with, they are, however, definitely sharp and pointy enough to grab ahold of salmon and other food items that are not so easy to keep a grip