Who is david meyer?

Meyer is a lawyer with L.A.'s Arent Fox Firm, where he heads the office's Corporate and Real Estate Transactional practice. According to the firm's website, Meyer's practice specializes in business transactions, real estate, financings, intellectual property, and mergers and acquisitions.