How the candy cane got its stripes book?

How The Candy Cane Got Its Stripes is a children's holiday tale about self-discovery featuring the iconic candy cane as the hero. Cane, with his frosty pal Snoey, discovers what his purpose is to Christmas – to remind everyone that the only holiday gift that matters is friendship.