How rare is overseer?

Weapons in Roblox Murder Mystery 2 have a rarity attached to it. Common, Uncommon, Rare, Legendary, Vintage, Godly, Unique, and Ancient rarities. The rarest item to obtain is Nik's Scythe. Overseer is a legendary knife that is obtainable by unboxing it from Knife Box 2 or through trading.