What is the definition of adrenalyn?

Adrenaline, also known as epinephrine, is both a hormone produced by the body naturally and a medication. It regulates body functions like breathing rate and plays an important role in the flight-or-fight response. It is used to treat severe allergic reactions like anaphylaxis