Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What were the first thirteen states of the united states of america?

The first 13 states were : Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565902801676) }}

Points points 41
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world