What famous people have birthdays on august third?

Familiar names with August 3 birthdays include Elisha Otis, Stanley Baldwin, Ernie Pyle, John T. Scopes, P D James, Richard Adler, Tony Bennett, Gordon Scott, Martin Sheen, Syreeta, John Landis, Jay North, Molly Hagan, Lisa Ann Walter, Isaiah Washington, Karlie Kloss, and Esther Earl.