Who are the announcers for the detroit tigers?

The current flagship radio stations for the Detroit Tigers are WXYT, at 1270 AM, and WXYT-FM, at 97.1, both sports stations.[1] Dan Dickerson calls play-by-play while former Tiger catcher Jim Price serves as color analyst; both double as pre-game and post-game show hosts.