What is a carcharodon thesaurus?

The Carcharodontosaurus is a genus of large theropod dinosaur that existed during the Cenomanian stage of the Late Cretaceous Epoch in Northern Africa. Slightly larger than the T-Rex, this carnivore's mass was between 13,000 and 33,000 pounds, between 26-46 feet and stood 15.5 feet tall.