Was the revolutionary war before the civil war?

The American Revolutionary War predates the American civil war by some 80 plus years. Has noted in Lincoln's speech, " four score and seven years ago" which was his reference to the victory in the American revolution. It was a dedication speech to the Gettysburg cemetery for those lost there.