Which astronaut had a golf ball on the moon?

Alan Shepard from Apollo 14 in 1971. After a few one-armed swings that mainly moved regolith, he shanked his first ball into a crater. He made better contact with the second ball, though. And as it sailed out of the camera’s view, he remarked, "Miles and miles and miles."