What's gang amadeus mozart?

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, was a prolific & influential composer of the Classical period. Born in Salzburg, Mozart showed prodigious ability from his earliest childhood. Already competent on keyboard and violin, he composed from the age of five and performed before European royalty.