What is a toasted cheddar chalupa?

The Toasted Cheddar Chalupa is filled with the option of seasoned beef, chicken or steak, then piled with shredded lettuce, diced tomatoes, grated cheddar cheese, and reduced-fat sour cream in a chalupa shell that has cheddar cheese baked into it.