Who is todd flanders?

Todd Flanders is the youngest son of Ned Flanders and Maude Flanders and a stepson to Edna Krabappel. He is the most impressionable and youngest member of the Flanders family. He has brown shoes, blue shorts, purple shirt, and sports the Devil's Curly Hair.