How did kelsea ballerini become famous?

Kelsea Ballerini got her major career breakthrough in 2014, when she signed a deal with the record label ‘Black River Entertainment.’ She released her debut single, ‘Love Me Like You Mean It,’ in late 2014.

---

Kelsea Ballerini hails from Knoxville Tennessee. She moved to Nashville at age 14 to pursue her musical dreams. Releasing her first album titled The first time, in 2015, three of the songs from that album reached No 1 on the country charts.