Who is bowden?

Bobby Bowden, in full Robert Cleckler Bowden, (born November 8, 1929, Birmingham, Alabama, U.S.—died August 8, 2021, Tallahassee, Florida), American collegiate gridiron football coach who was one of the winningest coaches in National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) history.