What's the biggest national park in america?

The Wrangell-St. Elias National Park in Alaska is 8,323,146.48 acres. It is the country's largest national park.

---

The largest national park in the USA is Wrangell–St. Elias in Alaska: at over 8 million acres (32,375 km2), it is larger than each of the nine smallest states. The next three largest parks are also in Alaska.