Who is javan williams?

Javan Williams is charged with capital murder in a Feb. 4, 2018 murder. He is already in jail on an early murder charge. A Houston man has been charged with capital murder in a February 2017 shooting that occurred just a month after another fatal shooting that landed him in jail last year.