Where is the five two three area code?

Area code 523 is utilized for personal communication services. It is not assigned to a geographic area. Area code 523 was officially put into service on November 13, 2018. Area codes 500, 521, 522, 523, 524, 533, 544, 566, 577, and 588 are used for personal communication services.