Name a movie with chris hemsworth in it?

Chris Hemsworth is best known for his role as Thor in The Avengers movies. Other popular movies he's been in are playing the Huntsman in Snow White and the Huntsman as well as playing George Kirk in the 2009 version of Star Trek.