What are zen magnets?

Zen Magnets are the very highest quality magnet spheres on the market. ... As a result, they feel, sound, and perform differently than lower quality magnets. The diameter consistency means sheets of magnets lie flatter, rigid frames form straighter, and lattices hold stronger.