Who is lady blue?

Lady Blue may refer to: Lady Blue (anime), a 4-episode OVA in the anime series La Blue Girl Lady Blue:fictional character in The Animals of Farthing Wood Lady Blue (TV series):American crime drama "Lady Blue":Song by Leon Russell on Will O' the Wisp "Lady Blue":Song by Enrique Bunbury on Flamingos