Who plays tira on yellowstone?

Kelly was cast in the leading-female role in the sweeping Western-style U.S. series Yellowstone, a Paramount Network drama that debuted on 20 June 2018. Reilly played Beth Dutton, daughter to John Dutton, played by Kevin Costner.