How do slice a mango?

To slice a mango, cut it in half & remove the seed. Then make even, horizontal slices along the fruit on one side, turn it and make more even vertical slices until you have cubes of mango. Then, turn the fruit inside out and eat!

---

1. Slice each side just past the seed, about a ¼ inch from the center (or use a mango splitter). 2. Slice flesh without breaking the skin. 3. Scoop out slices with a large spoon and enjoy!