Is there a show called nine one one?

9-1-1 is an American procedural television series created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Tim Minear for the Fox Broadcasting Company. The series follows the lives of Los Angeles first responders: police officers, paramedics, firefighters and dispatchers. The series premiered on January 3, 2018.