Who is devita williams?

Davida Brittany Williams is an American actress, singer, dancer, photographer, director, and producer. She is best known for her roles as Claire Miller in Lizzie McGuire and Lauren in Raise Your Voice. She is the daughter of the late David Williams and the older sister of Dana Williams