Is ahsoka tano dead?

As of the final season of "Star Wars: Rebels" in 2018, Ahsoka Tano returned to Lothal after the Battle of Endor. She continues working with Sabine Wren to locate the missing Ezra. She has appeared in subsequent books and graphic novels.