Who is the queen of fiction?

Generally, the Queen of fiction is referring to Ellery Queen [E L L E R Y]. Interestingly, Ellery Queen is a pseudonym created in 1929 by American crime fiction writers Frederic Dannay and Manfred Bennington Lee, and is the name of their main fictional character, Ellery Queen.